To remove a client account from within your Eternal Pro Dashboard:
- Login to your Eternal Dashboard
- Click the Your Firm Name Clients button in the top Nav bar
- Click Clients
- Find the client that you want to delete, hover over their username, and click the Delete link that appears on hover
- Click Delete this client permanently
Please note, deletion is permanent, and data recovery is not guaranteed.