To remove any user or administrator within your Eternal Pro Dashboard:
- Login to your Eternal Dashboard
- Click the Your Firm Name Clients button in the top Nav bar
- Click Users
- Find the user that you want to delete, hover over their username, and click the Delete link that appears on hover
- Click Confirm Deletion
Please note, deletion is permanent, and data recovery is not guaranteed.